University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Faculty Members in German

Dr. Cornelia Burian
Email: cburian@ucalgary.ca

Dr. Cheryl Dueck
Email: cdueck@ucalgary.ca

Dr. Sandra Hoenle 
Email: shoenle@ucalgary.ca

Dr. Mary Grantham O'Brien 
Email: mgobrien@ucalgary.ca

Dr. Lena Schuett
Email: lena.schuett@ucalgary.ca

Dr. Florentine Strzelczyk 
Email: strzelcz@ucalgary.ca

Dr. Jan Suselbeck
Email: jan.suselbeck@ucalgary.ca

Dr. Martin Wagner
Email: martin.wagner@ucalgary.ca